School Advisory Board Members

Voting Board Members

Mrs. Colleen Breuning, President
colleenbruening@gmail.com

Mr. Matt Kochis, Vice-President
matt@homekoach.com

Mrs. Jennifer Blackstad  
jeblackstad@cox.net

Mr. Michael Pabst
M_Pabst@msn.com

Mrs. Ashley Hall
thehallgirls@yahoo.com

Mrs. Cortney Elder
cortneyelder@icloud.com

Mrs. Erin Kirchhardt
ekirchhardt@magellanhealth.com

Mrs. Laura Barnett
laura.maria.barnett@gmail.com

Mrs. Kellie Soper
kellie.marie31@gmail.com

Non-Voting Members

Fr. John Bonavitacola, Pastor
frjohn@olmctempe.com 

Mrs. Kelly Shewbridge, Principal
kellyshewbridge@olmcschool.info

Mrs. Monica Ferrance, Preschool Director
monica@olmctempe.com

Mrs. Kaelyn Willkomm, Faculty Representative
kaelynwillkomm@olmcschool.info

Mrs. Meggan Sullivan, Home & School President
megan.socialworker@gmail.com

Mr. Anthony Bueno, OLMC Dads' Club President
olmcdadsclub@gmail.com