2016-17 School Advisory Board Members

Voting Board Members

Mr. Rigo Lopez, President
riker2@cox.net

Mrs. Carey Anthony, Vice President
cbanthony@travisanthony.com

Dr. Mary Ruth Hackett, Secretary
mhackettaz@gmail.com

Mrs. Jennifer Blackstad
jeblackstad@cox.net

Mrs. LeeAnn Cardenas
jnlcardenas@msn.com

Mrs. Mary Crowell
me_crowell@yahoo.com

Mrs. Diana Heilman
news@olmctempe.com  

Mr. Michael Pabst
M_Pabst@msn.com

Mrs. Luz Reval
reval@cox.net  

Non-Voting Members

Fr. John Bonavitacola, Pastor
frjohn@olmctempe.com
 
Mr. Bruce Hermie, Principal
brucehermie@olmcschool.info

Mrs. Kelly Kubicki, Development Director
kellykubicki@olmcschool.info

Mrs. Monica Ferrance, Preschool Director
monica@olmctempe.com

Mrs. Mary Pivonka, Faculty Representative
marypivonka@olmcschool.info

Mr. Junior Becerra, Dad’s Club President
juniorbecerra@hotmail.com

Mrs. Nikki Heim, Home & School President
Noogie8@yahoo.com