OLMC Festival Committee Members

Jamon Reval, Festival Chairman
Festival@olmcschool.info

Ashley Hall, Volunteer Coordinator and Executive Chairman of Communication & Sales
(Super Raffle, Kids Raffle, Advertising & Promotions, T-Shirts, Ticket Sales, Volunteers)
Festivalvolunteer@olmcschool.info

Carey Anthony, Executive Chairman of Auctions
(Silent Auction, Live Auction, Baskets, Solicitations and sponsorships)
Auction@olmcschool.info

Kristin Smith, Festival Sponsorship & Donations
kristin@olmctempe.com

Mike Pfister, Executive Chairman of Food & Beverage
(BBQ Pork, Beer, Cotton Candy, Hamburgers & Hot Dogs, Margarita & Wine, Mexican Food, Pizza, Sno-Cones, Popcorn, Ice Cream, Soda & Water, Wings & Fries)
Mike_Pfister@icloud.com

Jamon Reval, Executive Chairman of Games & Booths
(Bake Sale, Book Sale, Caricatures, Dunk Tank, Face Painting, Redemption Center, Rides & Games)
Festival@olmcschool.info

Henry Tarrazas, Executive Chairman of Operations
(Entertainment, Festival Setup, Festival Cleanup, Finance, Maintenance, Nurse/First Aid, Parking/Traffic, Recycling, Security, and Basketball Court Removal)
Henryterrazas@gmail.com

Fr. John Bonavitacola, Committee Chairman
Frjohn@olmctempe.com

Dcn. Jim Brett, Finance
Deaconjim@olmctempe.com